Agro Paris Bourse

1/6

President's message

Président d'Agro Paris Bourse Baudouin Delforge-1_edited_edited.jpg

Baudouin DELFORGE, 
President of Agro Paris Bourse

The grain sector has undergone profound changes in the past few years. Given the now structural increase in the volatility of the agricultural markets, the multiplication of stakeholders, the globalisation of trade and a paradoxical trend towards a concentration of supplies, the players must meet regularly and exchange information within frameworks that are both professional and user-friendly and sometimes decentralised. The sector's progress and competitiveness depend on it.

This is the true mission of the General Union of the Commodities Exchange of Paris, whose long history and solid network legitimise, in return, its role as the hub of the grain professions. Strong, active and omnipresent, we also centralise initiatives and new ideas, of which we must be both the prime movers and the proponents.

This huge responsibility goes beyond our borders. Because France is the continent's leading agricultural country, the General Union must be the place of convergence of the national European sectors which it must manage while strengthening its dynamism. It is by cultivating the qualities essential to its mission, efficiency and user-friendliness, that the General Union of the Commodities Exchange of Paris will continue to fulfil its role while at the same time preparing the sector for the challenges ahead.

This is what we want to continue to promote!!!

Calendar 2023

Commodities Exchange organized
by Agro Paris Bourse

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Paris Commodities Exchange - Salons de l'Aveyron 75012 PARIS

 

Friday, June 9, 2023

Paris Commodities Exchange - Pavillon Gabriel 75008 PARIS

Friday, September 15, 2023

SAINT-MALO Commodities Exchange

Other cereal sector events

26-27 January 2023

Paris Grain Day

June 15-16, 2023

Maritime Agricultural Stock Exchange LA ROCHELLE - PALLICE ( www.bma-larochelle.fr )

Upcoming European Commodity Exchanges

Our Excellence Partners

VIVESCIA
NATUP
AMSPEC
INTERCEREALES
SCAEL
SENALIA
Syngenta
soufflet
Saipol
sea_invest
Nord Céréales
invivo_trading
euronext
Axereal
Caceis
CONTROL-UNION
1/1
 

Contact

AGRO PARIS BOURSE

 

23 rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau
75001 PARIS
Tel: +33 1 42 33 06 67
Fax : +33 1 42 33 67 39

contact@agro-parisbourse.com

Merci pour votre envoi !

top of page

Agro Paris Bourse

1/7

Le mot du Président

Président d'Agro Paris Bourse Baudouin Delforge-1_edited_edited.jpg

Baudouin DELFORGE
Président de Agro Paris Bourse

La filière des grains continue de traverser, depuis plusieurs années, de profondes mutations. L'essor structurel de la volatilité des marchés agricoles, la multiplication des acteurs, la mondialisation des échanges et la tendance paradoxale à la concentration des offres, sont des acquis du secteur. Pour mieux appréhender ces différents facteurs, les acteurs du monde agricole et de la finance, doivent continuer à se rencontrer régulièrement, à échanger dans des cadres à la fois professionnels, conviviaux, et décentralisés. C'est l'enjeu du maintien de la compétitivité de cette filière stratégique pour l'économie française et la stabilité mondiale .

La mission du Syndicat général de la Bourse de commerce de Paris, dont l'histoire et la diversité du réseau sont acquises, est bien d'être la plaque tournante des métiers des grains. Fort, actif, omniprésent, il centralise les initiatives et les idées nouvelles de ses adhérents et de la profession. Nous devons être à la fois les acteurs et les propagateurs. 

Cette vaste responsabilité dépasse nos frontières. La France est le premier pays agricole du continent. Le Syndicat général doit donc être le lieu de convergence des filières nationales européennes du secteur, qu'il anime tout en renforçant leur dynamisme. C'est en cultivant les qualités indispensables à sa mission, l'efficacité et la convivialité, que le Syndicat général de la Bourse de commerce de Paris continue de préparer la filière aux prochains défis. 

Agenda 2023

Bourses organisées
par Agro Paris Bourse

Mercredi 15 mars 2023

14è Matinée Export et Bourse de l'Exécution

Salons de l'Aveyron 75012 PARIS

(en partenariat avec INTERCEREALES)

Vendredi 9 juin 2023

Bourse Internationale de Paris - Pavillon Gabriel 75008 PARIS

Vendredi 15 septembre 2023

Bourse décentralisée de Saint-Malo

Autres événements de la filière des céréales

26 - 27 janvier 2023

Paris Grain Conference

23 - 23 juin 2023

Bourse Maritime Agricole LA ROCHELLE - PALLICE (www.bma-larochelle.fr)

Prochaines Bourses de Commerce Européennes

Nos partenaires d'excellence

VIVESCIA
NATUP
AMSPEC
INTERCEREALES
SCAEL
SENALIA
Syngenta
soufflet
Saipol
sea_invest
Nord Céréales
invivo_trading
euronext
Axereal
Caceis
CONTROL-UNION
1/1
contact

Contact

AGRO PARIS BOURSE

 

23 rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau
75001 PARIS
Tel : 01 42 33 06 67
Fax : 01 42 33 67 39

contact@agro-parisbourse.com

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page